Curling Club AGM, Monday 6th April 2018

Prizes were presented by Lorraine McCoull.

Paterson runners up

Mercer Rosebowl (main league runners up) Andy Muir and Joyce Cowie, (Sarah Lean and Callum Buchan absent)

Paterson winners

Paterson Trophy (main league winners) John Wilson and David Buchanan (Andy Muir and Ian Lean absent)

KO winners

Bob Wilson Cup (knock out) winners Andy Muir, Stewart Carson, Andy Muir and Alan Turner

pairs runners up

McPhail Trophy (pairs runners up) John Wilson (Andy Williamson absent)

pairs winners

McCall Salver (pairs winners) Andy Muir and David Buchanan

Cleland runners up

Clark Team Trophy (thirds' competition runners up) John Wilson and Jonathan Buchanan (Alison Bell and Andy Williamson absent)

Cleland winners

Cleland Trophy (thirds' competition winners) Gillian Haggart, Alan Murdoch and Anne Millar (John Adkin absent)

Points winners

Points winner Jonathan Buchanan

May's Tea cosy winners

May's Tea cosy winners (Stranraer biggest end) Jay Wilson and John Wilson

Lindsey Skill Awars

Lindsey Haggart with her White Skill Award