Curling Season Calendar

                                                   
TBD 2017/2018 2:30 pm Province League. Skip: Alan Turner
TBD 2017/2018 TBD Waldie Griffiths. Skip: David Haggart
TBD 2017 5:45 pm T.B. Dick: Andy Williamson and Paterson rink from last season
Thu 21 Sep 2017 TBD pm Hamilton & Thornyhill Bonspiel. Skip: Andy Muir
Fri 22 Sep 2017 5:30 pm Club Singles Competition
Fri 29 Sep 2017 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v2 3v4
Fri 6 Oct 2017 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 2v3 4v5
Fri 13 Oct 2017 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 4v5
Fri 20 Oct 2017 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v2 3v4
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:05 pmProvince Knock Out. Skip: David Haggart
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:05 pmProvince Knock Out. Skip: Jay Wilson
Fri 27 Oct 2017 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v5 2v4
Fri 3 Nov 2017 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 3v5
Sun 5 Nov 2017   Caledonia Cup. Skip: Iain Buchanan
Fri 10 Nov 2017 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 2v5
Fri 17 Nov 2017 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v3
Fri 24 Nov 2017 8:00 pm Bob Wilson Knock-out 1v2 3v4
TBD Dec 2017   LIR Dinner Dance
Fri 1 Dec 2017 8:00 pm Bob Wilson Knock-out Final
Fri 8 Dec 2017 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v3 2v5
Fri 15 Dec 2017 8:00 pm Club Christmas Bonspiel. Supper to follow. All names, numbers and money to be with the secretary by 1 December
TBD Jan 2018   LIR Burns Supper
Fri 5 Jan 2018 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v5 2v4
Sun 7 Jan 2018   Cambusnethan Cup. Skip: John Wilson
Fri 12 Jan 2018 8:00 pm McCall Salver pairs, heats and semis
Fri 19 Jan 2018 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 2v3
Fri 26 Jan 2018 8:00 pm McCall Salver pairs, final
Sun 28 Jan 2018 3:40 pm Pitkerro vs Bellshill (at Forfar)
Fri 2 Feb 2018 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 3v5
Wed 7 Feb 2018 2:30 pm Province Bonspiel. Skip : Andy Williamson
Wed 7 Feb 2018 5:45 pm Province Bonspiel. Skip : Joyce Cowie
Fri 9 Feb 2018 Club Week End Away. North West Castle Hotel, Stranraer
Fri 16 Feb 2018 8:00 pm Club Points
Fri 23 Feb 2018 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v4
TBD Mar 2018  Bob Mackintosh. Skip: Stewart Carson
Sat Mar 2018 7:15 pm Curling Club Ceilidh (12/6 TBC)
Fri 2 Mar 2018 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v4
Fri 9 Mar 2018 8:00 pm Club Invitation Bonspiel. Supper to follow.
TBD Mar 2018 aft/eve Ice Rink Points
TBD Mar 2018   Rotary Golden Jubilee Cup. Skip: Andy Muir
TBD 2018 8:00 pm Club A.G.M. all replies to be with the secretary by 1 March
TBD Apr 2018 all day Ice Rink Singles