Curling Season Calendar

                                                   
TBD 2:30 pm Province League. Skip: Alan Turner
TBD 2:30 pm Province League. Skip: Alan Turner
TBD 2019/2020 TBD Waldie Griffiths. Skip: David Haggart
TBD 2019 5:45 pm T.B. Dick: John Wilson and Paterson rink from last season
Thu 20 Sep 2019 TBD pm Hamilton & Thornyhill Bonspiel. Skip: Jay Wilson
Wed 2 Oct 2019 2:30 pm Province League. Skip: Alan Turner
Fri 4 Oct 2019 5:30 pm Club Singles Competition
Wed 9 Oct 2019 5:45 pm Small Clubs vs New Bothwell (John Wilson)
Fri 11 Oct 2019 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v2 3v4
Fri 18 Oct 2019 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v2
Fri 25 Oct 2019 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v5 2v4 (postponed)
Fri 1 Nov 2019 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 2v3
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBD Caledonia Cup. Skip: Stewart Carson
Fri 8 Nov 2019 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 3v5
Wed 13 Nov 2019 5:45 pm Small Clubs vs Hamilton Coaches (John Wilson)
Fri 15 Nov 2019 8:00 pm Bob Wilson Knock-out 1v2 3v4
Wed 20 Nov 2019 5:45 pm Small Clubs vs Cambuslang (John Wilson)
Fri 22 Nov 2019 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v3 2v5
Fri 29 Nov 2019 8:00 pm Bob Wilson Knock-out Final
TBD Dec 2019   LIR Dinner Dance
Fri 6 Dec 2019 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v3
Sun 8 Dec 2019 8:00 pm Province Knock Out. Skip: David Haggart
Sun 8 Dec 2019 8:00 pm Province Knock Out. Skip: Alison Turner
Fri 13 Dec 2019 8:00 pm Club Christmas Bonspiel. Supper to follow. All names, numbers and money to be with the secretary by 1 December
TBD Jan 2020   LIR Burns Supper
Fri 10 Jan 2020 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 2v3 4v5
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBD Cambusnethan Cup. Skip: John Wilson
Fri 17 Jan 2020 5:45 pm McCall Salver pairs, heats and final
Fri 24 Jan 2020 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v2
Fri 31 Jan 2020 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 2v3
Wed 5 Feb 2020 2:30 pm Province Bonspiel. Skip : Andy Williamson
Wed 5 Feb 2020 5:45 pm Province Bonspiel. Skip : Joyce Cowie
Fri 7 Feb 2020 Club Week End Away. North West Castle Hotel, Stranraer
Fri 14 Feb 2020 8:00 pm Paterson Trophy 1v4
Mon 17 Feb 2020 5:45 pm Small Clubs vs East Kilbride '1' (John Wilson)
Fri 28 Feb 2020 8:00 pm Cleland Trophy 1v3
Sun 1 Mar 2020   Bob Mackintosh. Skip: Jay Wilson
Sun 1 Mar 2020 3:45 pm Pitkerro vs Bellshill (at Forfar)
Fri 13 Mar 2020   Rotary Golden Jubilee Cup. Skip: Alison Bell
Fri 6 Mar 2020 8:00 pm Club Points
Mon 09 Mar 2020 5:45 pm Small Clubs vs Cambusnethan (John Wilson)
Fri 13 Mar 2020   Rotary Golden Jubilee Cup (start). Skip: Alison Bell
Fri 13 Mar 2020 8:00 pm Club Invitation Bonspiel. Supper to follow.
Thu 19 Mar 2020 aft/eve Ice Rink Points
Tue 24 Mar 2020 5:45 pm Ice Rink Singles, groups
Thu 26 Mar 2020 8:00 pm Ice Rink Singles, knock out
TBD 2020 8:00 pm Club A.G.M. all replies to be with the secretary by 1 March